Sponsored By:   Bank of Montreal
My my My my

General Inquires:  occer.com

Board of Directors

President David Brule
Vice President Tania Larsen
Treasurer Heather Wright
Competitive Director Paul Taylor
Recreational Director Brad Stokkermans
Senior House League Director Brad Stokkermans
Volunteer Screening Director Shelley Howlett
Referee Directors Adam Newton & Jack DaSilva
Fields Director Linda Jackson-Boeters
Equipment Director Paul Taylor
Special Events Director Danielle Cloutier



Administrative Director